Search a show
Friday 28 January 2022 / 20H
Léa Jarry / Phil G. Smith
Thursday 10 February 2022 / 14H
Norvège, au pays des trolls
Friday 11 February 2022 / 20H
Habana Café
Sunday 13 February 2022 / 15H
Ariane DesLions
Friday 18 February 2022 / 20H
Anachnid
Friday 25 February 2022 / 20H
Christine Morency
Thursday 10 March 2022 / 14H
Laos et Cambodge, au fil du Mékong
Friday 11 March 2022 / 20H
Mike Goudreau
Sunday 13 March 2022 / 11H
Damoizeaux
Friday 18 March 2022 / 20H
Natasha Kanapé
Friday 8 April 2022 / 20H
The TWO
Thursday 14 April 2022 / 14H
Michel en Tanzanie, safari sauvage
Friday 22 April 2022 / 20H
Simon Delisle
Saturday 23 April 2022 / 20H
Luce Dufault
Saturday 7 May 2022 / 20H
Philippe Audrey Larrue St-Jacques